Awards for Excellence

At the IPWEAvic Public Works Conference Awards Dinner on 30th March 2017, MEFV Chairman Warren Roberts was awarded Emeritus Membership by the IPWEA Board.

Emeritus Membership - Warren Roberts





Warren also presented the 2017 Cedric Tuxen Medal for Excellence in Engineering to Geoff Barrow for his outstanding contribution to local government.